关于Payvision

Error message

Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; views_display has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 3146 of /var/www/html/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Connect And Grow

Payvision由Rudolf Booker于2002年创立,是一家快速发展且独立的支付方案提供商,专事电子商务市场的国际卡类支付。Payvision向收单银行、代理人、支付服务提供商、ISO、MSP及其商户提供安全、符合PCI DSS、获得PSD许可且采用创新技术增强的跨国支付交易服务网络。

 

 


 

国际卡类支付交易服务

过去十年,Payvision不断扩张在各个大洲的地域分布,在易受各种巨大变化影响的国际市场中,针对易受各种巨大变化影响复杂的卡类支付,获得了丰富的知识和洞察。我们相当重视急剧的业务增长引发的变化,和采取技术创新的需要,并对其规矩和法规各不相同的地区间跨境电子商务的安全性加以重视。

 

Payvision在不同地区的经验构建了全球性的收单银行网络,使300多家受信赖的业务合作伙伴与全球超过5000家网络商户相连,为此我们每年处理超过1亿笔交易。

 

Payvision Connecting the dots

 

全球性业务

Payvision在欧洲、美国、亚洲设有办事处,并与众多ISO、PSP和MSP建立了各种合作伙伴计划,已经与不同地区的国际收单银行建立了业务关系。

 

多货币和所有地区性卡类结算

Payvision向客户提供多货币平台,实现主流卡类计划所支持的150多种交易货币和所有地区性卡类结算货币的兑换。

 

全球性业务使Payvision随时了解重大业务趋势、交换比率和地区性法规变化,并与我们的客户分享这些知识。

 

受信赖的业务合作伙伴

针对您的具体业务需要,我们的专业人员愿意为您提供国际卡类支付方案方面的建议。我们帮助您扩张业务,突破洲际限制,管理交换比率、合规问题和风险。

 

  • 每年超过1亿笔交易
  • 全球性的收单银行网络
  • 300多家业务合作伙伴构成的网络,为5000多家商户提供服务
  • 创新的下一代报告界面
  • 150多种交易货币
  • 所有地区性卡类结算货币
  • 交换优化
  • 白标签方案
  • 跨境KYC筛选

 

Please click here if you want to contact us

Scroll UP

About Payvision


Connect and grow

Founded in 2002 by Rudolf Booker, Payvision is a fast growing, independent Payment Solution Provider specialized in Global Card Payments for the e-Commerce market. Payvision offers Acquiring Banks, Agents, Payment Service Providers, ISO, MSPs and their Merchants a secure PCI DSS Compliant, PSD Licensed International Payment Processing Network enhanced with innovative technology.

 

payvision corporate brochure

 

Global Card Payments Processing

Over the past decade, Payvision has consistently expanded its geographical footprint across the continents, resulting in vast knowledge and insight in the complexity of Card Payments in a global market subject to great changes. Changes triggered by tremendous business growth, requiring technical innovation and a strong focus on security in cross-border e-commerce between different regions, each with its own set of rules and regulations.

 

Payvision’ s experience in the different international regions has resulted in a global network of global acquiring banks, connecting over 300 trusted business partners with more than 5000 web merchants worldwide, for which we process over 100 million transactions a year.

 

Payvision Connecting the dots

<<< click image to zoom >>>

 

 

Global Presence

With offices in Europe, the USA and Asia and a variety of Partnership Programs with ISO, PSP and MSPs, Payvision has established business relationships with Global Acquiring Banks in the different regions.

 

Multi-Currency and All Regional Card Settlements

Payvision offers its customers a Multi-Currency Platform, conversion in 150+ Transaction Currencies and all regional Card Settlement Currencies, as supported by major Card Organizations.

 

Worldwide presence keeps Payvision up-to-date about with major business trends, interchange rates and changing regional regulations, knowledge which we share with our customers.

 

Trusted Business Partner

Our professionals are passionate about providing you with advice concerning global card payment solutions which are customized to your specific business needs. We help you to expand your business regardless of intercontinental limitations, interchange rates, compliance issues and risks to be managed.

 

  • Over 100 million transactions a year
  • A Global Network of Acquiring Banks
  • Network of 300+ Business Partners servicing 5000+ Merchants
  • Innovative Next-Generation Reporting Interface
  • 150+ Transaction Currencies
  • All regional Card Settlement Currencies
  • Interchange Optimization
  • White Label Solution
  • Cross-border KYC Screening

 

Please click here if you want to contact us

Scroll UP