商户支付服务

Connect And Grow - 扩展您的国际电子商务

Payvision是一家独立的支付方案提供商,专门为电子商务市场提供国际卡类支付服务,为商户提供符合PCI规定、获得PSD许可且采用最新技术增强的国际卡类支付平台。


Payvision使商户通过世界各地的支付服务提供商、ISO和MSP连接到我们的国际收单网络,使您得以扩张地域覆盖。最终,这将实现业务增长并扩大业务流。

 

通过国际电子商务提高收入

作为网络商户,您希望在跨国市场销售产品和/或服务。为了实现地理扩张,您需要应付不同地区的各种银行,每家银行会要求在定制的业务模式中包含不同的法律、技术和管理要求。

 

降低复杂性

Payvision成功降低了此类复杂性,提供安全且技术创新的全面服务模式,使您能够与我们全球性的支付服务提供商、ISO和收单银行网络相连,从而获得无限的业务机会和实现跨境增长。

 

  • 简短的实施周期
  • 一项风险管理协议
  • 创新且安全的网关
  • 一种授权流
  • 新一代(UX)报告界面,支持HTML5
  • 150多种交易货币
  • 所有地区性卡类计划结算货币

 

国际卡类支付网络

在受到各种监管变化的区域性差异所影响,并且需要开展尽职调查以缓解洗钱和欺诈风险的复杂跨国市场中,Payvision凭借在美国、欧洲和亚太地区提供支付服务的全球合作伙伴网络成为可信赖的顾问。

 

我们的主要专家可帮助您优化交换比率。我们向您提供具有竞争力的外汇汇率,以及单一MID上的卡类计划所提供的授权/结算和融资货币的任意组合,从而尽量缩小外汇敞口。

 

跨国卡类支付服务

Payvision向您提供VISA、MasterCard和其他主流卡类计划所支持的150多种交易货币和所有地区性卡类结算货币。与Payvision合作,您可安全地在全球市场扩张业务,通过使收单银行连接至支付服务提供商、ISO和商户服务提供商的国际收单网络最终实现业务增长。我们的极高交易量和久经考验的追踪率是我们国际支付方案可靠性的最好证明。

 

Connect & Grow!

Scroll UP

Global Merchants

Connect and grow your Cross-border ecommerce Footprint

Payvision is an independent payment solutions provider, specializing in global card payment services for the ecommerce market. Payvision offers Merchants a PCI compliant, PSD licensed, global card payments platform, utilizing the latest technology.


Payvision connects merchants to our global acquiring network through worldwide Payment Service Providers, ISO and MSPs, allowing you to expand your geographical footprint and tap fast-growing, emerging markets. This can lead to business growth and and increased revenue.

 

Increasing revenue through global ecommerce

To grow online businesses, merchants should consider selling their products or services to overseas, fast-growing emerging and established markets. International expansion requires dealing with banks in different regions. Each region demands varying legal, technical and administrative requirements, which can be complex for smaller and medium-sized merchants.

 

Reduced complexity

Payvision reduces this complexity by offering a full-service business model. You are connected to our global network of PSPs, ISOs and acquiring banks, giving you access to limitless business opportunities and cross-border growth.

 

We offer:

 

  • A short implementation cycle
  • One risk management protocol
  • An innovative and secure gateway
  • One authorization flow
  • HTML5 ready UX reporting interface that is 
  • 150+ transaction currencies
  • All regional card scheme settlement currencies

 

Global card payment network

Our global network of payment service partners in the USA, Europe, Asia and the Pacific enables Payvision to act as a transparent, trusted advisor in a complex international market. We have acquired thorough knowledge of the many regional differences, changing regulations, compliance and due diligence as well as providing risk mitigation and money laundering protection.

 

Our experts help you optimize interchange rates. We offer competitive FX rates and can offer any combination of authorization/settlement and funding currencies, as offered by the card schemes on a single MID, minimizing FX exposure.

 

International card payment services

Payvision offers you over 150 transaction currencies and all regional card settlement currencies, as supported by Visa, MasterCard and other major card schemes. By partnering with Payvision, you expand your global footprint in a global market with a lower risk. This faciliates a more profitable cross-border expansion, generating business growth through our international acquiring network. Payvision connects acquiring banks to PSPs, ISOs and MSPs. Our proficiency in high transaction processing volume and proven track record is testimony to the reliability of our global payment solutions.

 

Partner with Payvison. Connect and grow.

Scroll UP