收单银行

Connect And Grow - 扩展您的国际业务

Payvision是一家独立的国际支付方案提供商,专事电子商务卡类支付交易服务,向国内收单银行、支付服务提供商、ISO及其网络商户提供符合PCI规定、获得PSD许可且采用最新技术增强的国际支付网络。

 

收单银行

我们对收单银行的定义:接受信用卡支付交易、管理卡类结算、缓解风险并向支付方案提供商、ISO及其商户提供报告功能的金融机构。

 

安全的国际支付网络

Payvision使收单银行连接至由支付服务提供商、ISO及其商户构成的安全国际网络。通过此连接,您可以扩张全球业务覆盖,从而扩大潜在的收入流。此外,Payvision可解决风险管理、技术和企业应用集成方面的复杂问题,实现透明度并削减成本。

 

风险管理

在不断增长的电子商务市场中缓解风险,需要极高的灵活性以及可观的资源投入,通常对收单银行造成显著的影响。向商户提供服务涉及技术适应和法律专业知识,使各部门承担耗时的实施周期、昂贵的流程和项目管理资源,以及对安全支付网关的维护。从电子商务诞生以来,我们的主要专家一直参与其中,愿意向您建议针对您的具体业务需要,并且具有成本效益的支付方案。

 

跨国卡类支付交易服务

借助各种合作伙伴计划,您可以连接我们的PSP、ISO、MSP国际网络以及庞大的全球商户组合,使您能与美国、欧洲、中东、非洲和亚太地区其他跨境金融机构建立业务关系。借此,您可以通过业务增长实现盈利。您可受益于我们极高的多货币交易量和久经考验的成功记录,这是我们国际支付方案可靠性的最好证明。

 

您的收单银行通过以下方式连接至Payvision国际网络:

 

  • 简短的实施周期
  • 安全的国际支付交易服务平台
  • 定制的结算报告
  • 风险管理和增强的尽职调查协议

 

有关电子商务的知识和洞察

过去十年,Payvision不断扩张在各个大洲的地域分布,在易受技术创新不同步、业务需求变化和日益严厉的监管等挑战影响的国际市场中,针对复杂的电子商务,获得了知识和洞察。

 

全面服务支付交易服务平台

Payvision是您可信赖的顾问,可帮助您建立透明度,使您的收单银行连接至稳定的支付交易服务平台,该平台使您的银行与我们的支付服务提供商、ISO和MSP国际网络相连。

 

Connect & Grow!

Scroll UP

Acquiring Banks

Connect and grow your global footprint

Payvision is an independent global payment solution provider, specialized in ecommerce card payment processing. We offer domestic acquiring banks, Payment Service Providers, ISOs and their merchants a PCI compliant, PSD licensed, international payment network enhanced with the latest technology.


Acquiring banks

Our definition of an acquiring bank is a financial institution that accepts credit card payment transactions, manages card settlements, mitigates risk and provides payment solution providers, ISOs and their merchants with reporting functionality.


Secure global payment network

Payvision connects an acquiring bank to a secure global network of PSPs, ISOs and their merchants. Through this connection you can expand your global presence and increase your potential revenue stream. Additionally, Payvision solves the complexities around risk management, technology and enterprise application integration, leading to reduced costs.


Risk management

Mitigating risk in a fast-paced ecommerce market requires enormous flexibility and a considerable investment. Offering merchant services involves legal expertise, which can burden departments with time-consuming implementation cycles, costly processes and complex project management and maintainence. Our key experts have been involved in ecommerce from day one and are passionate about advising you about cost-effective payment solutions that are designed for your specific business needs.


International card payment processing

A variety of partnership programs give you access to our international network of PSPs, ISOs and MSPs with wide global merchant portfolios.You can build business relationships with other cross-border financial institutions in the USA, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific. You benefit from our high multi-currency transaction volume and proven track-record, a testimony to the reliability of our global payment solutions.


We offer:

  • A short and complex-free implementation cycle
  • A secure global payment processing platform
  • Customized settlement reports
  • Risk management and enhanced due diligence protocols


Knowledge and insight about ecommerce

For the past decade, Payvision has consistently expanded its geographical footprint across all continents. We have knowledge and insight into the complexity of ecommerce in a challenging international market. We are experts in obstacles such as technical innovation, changing business needs and an increasingly demanding regulatory landscape.


Full-service payment processing platform

Payvision acts as your trusted advisor and connects your acquiring bank to a solid payment processing platform. This platform connects your bank to our international network of Payment Service Providers, ISO and MSPs, adding increased transparency to the industry.


Partner with Payvision. Connect and grow.

Scroll UP